UEFA Euro 2024 Matches Schedule in Indian Time

Home - Sports - UEFA Euro 2024 Matches Schedule in Indian Time
euro 2024 matches schedule

Get ready for the biggest European football competition as the Euro 2024 is about to begin in Summer this year. The European Championship 2024 will be the 17th edition of the competition that will be played in Germany from 14 June to 14 July 2024. Here in this article, you’ll get the schedule of Euro 2024 matches according to IST (Indian Standard Time).

euro 2024 matches schedule

Football is growing at a rapid rate in India. There are some die-hard fans of European football who could stay away at night to watch their favorite team play in the big competitions. So if you are one of those who is looking for the schedule of Euro 2024 matches in Indian Time, then you’ve just reached at the correct place.

Euro 2024 Matches Schedule in Indian Time

  • Germany vs Scotland: 15 June 2024, 12:30 am
  • Hungary vs Switzerland: 15 June 2024, 6:30 pm
  • Spain vs Croatia: 15 June 2024, 9:30 pm
  • Italy vs Albania: 16 June 2024, 12:30 am
  • Poland vs Netherlands: 16 June 2024, 6:30 pm
  • Slovenia vs Denmark: 16 June 2024, 9:30 pm
  • Serbia vs England: 17 June 2024, 12:30 am
  • Romania vs Ukraine: 17 June 2024, 6:30 pm
  • Belgium vs Slovakia: 17 June 2024, 9:30 pm
  • Austria vs France: 18 June 2024, 12:30 am
  • Turkey vs Georgia: 18 June 2024, 9:30 pm
  • Portugal vs Czech Republic: 19 June 2024

All Fixtures: Euro 2024 Schedule in IST

Who will host the Euro 2024?

Germany will host the European Championship 2024 in 10 different cities in 1 month. The host was selected on 27 September 2018 in Nyon, Switzerland.

Qualified teams of Euro 2024

A total of 24 European football teams will play the Euro 2024 competition. Except for the Germany, all 23 teams qualified through qualification matches. Albania and Romania returned after missing out on Euro 2020, the former qualifying for only their second major tournament. Serbia and Slovenia both returned for the first time since Euro 2000

Sweden failed to reach the finals for the first time since Euro 1996 and also failed to qualify for their second major tournament in a row, having missed out on the 2022 World Cup.

Qualified teams: Germany, Belgium, France, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Austria, England, Hungary, Slovakia, Albania, Denmark, Netherlands, Romania, Switzerland, Serbia, Czech Republic, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Georgia, Ukraine, and Poland.

Source: Footballtube

Table of Contents